PERFORMANCES

Schleswig-Holstein Symphony Orchestra - Symphony Concert 3

 

A. Dvořák: Symphony No. 7

C. Saint-Saëns: Symphony No. 3 'avec orgue'

 

- Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 7:30pm

[Place] A. P. Møller Skolen (Schleswig, Germany)

 

- Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 7:30pm

[Place] Deutsches Haus Flensburg (Flensburg, Germany)

 

- Thursday, December 2, 2021, 8:00pm

[Place] Nordsee Congress Centrum Husum (Husum, Germany)

 

- Friday, December 2, 2021, 7:30pm

[Place] Rendsburg Stadttheater (Rendsburg, Germany)

 

- Monday, December 6, 2021, 7:30pm

[Place] Theater Itzehoe (Itzehoe, Germany)

Schleswig-Holsteinische Landestheater - W. A. Mozart: "Die Zauberflöte"

 

 

- Friday, December 9, 2021, 7:30pm

[Place] Stadttheater Flensburg (Flensburg, Germany)

Osaka Symphony Orchestra - The 254th Subscription Concert

 
- Friday, February 18, 2022, 7:00pm
 
B. Bartók: 2 Portraits *
K. Szymanowski: Violin Concerto No. 1 *
S. Prokofiev: from Ballet 'Romeo and Juliet'
 
* Violin : Shion Minami
 
[Place] The Symphony Hall (Japan, Osaka)

Schleswig-Holstein Symphony Orchestra - Symphony Concert 5

 

A. Dvořák: Cello Concerto *

P. Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4

 

* Cello: Antonio Meneses

 

- Tuesday, March 22, 2022, 7:30pm

[Place] A. P. Møller Skolen (Schleswig, Germany)

 

- Wednesday, March 23, 2022, 7:30pm

[Place] Deutsches Haus Flensburg (Flensburg, Germany)

 

- Thursday, March 24, 2022, 8:00pm

[Place] Nordsee Congress Centrum Husum (Husum, Germany)

 

- Friday, March 25, 2022, 7:30pm

[Place] Rendsburg Stadttheater (Rendsburg, Germany)

Schleswig-Holsteinische Landestheater - B. Smetana: "The Bartered Bride"

 

- Saturday, May 14, 2022, 7:30pm (Premiere)

[Place] Stadttheater Flensburg (Flensburg, Germany)

 

- Tuesday, May 17, 2022, 7:30pm

[Place] Stadttheater Flensburg (Flensburg, Germany)

 

- Sunday, May 22, 2022, 4:00pm

[Place] Stadttheater Flensburg (Flensburg, Germany)

 

- Tuesday, May 31, 2022, 7:30pm

[Place] Stadttheater Flensburg (Flensburg, Germany)

 

- Saturday, June 4, 2022, 7:30pm

[Place] Rendsburg Stadttheater (Rendsburg, Germany)

Schleswig-Holstein Symphony Orchestra - Symphony Concert 7

 

W. Walton: Oratorio 'Belshazzar's feast' *

R. Strauss: Symphonic poem 'Ein Heldenleben'

 

* Bariton: TBA

 

- Tuesday, May 24, 2022, 8:00pm

[Place] Alsion (Sønderborg, Denmark)

 

- Wednesday, May 25, 2022, 7:30pm

[Place] Deutsches Haus Flensburg (Flensburg, Germany)