PERFORMANCES

Schleswig-Holsteinische Landestheater - W. A. Mozart: "Don Giovanni"

  

- Thursday, February 13, 2020, 7:30pm

[Place] Flensburg Stadttheater (Flensburg, Germany)

 

- Saturday, February 15, 2020, 8:00pm

[Place] Theater in der Stadthalle (Neumünster, Germany)

The George Enescu Philharmonic Orchestra

 

- Thursday, Feburary 20, 2020, 7.00pm

- Friday, Feburary 21, 2020, 7:00pm

 

F. Liszt: Symphonische Dichtung 'Les preludes'
N. Paganini: Violin Concerto No. 2 *
C. Frank: Symphony

 

* Violin: Svetlin Roussev

 

[Place] The Romanian Athenaeum (Bucharest, Romania)

Schleswig-Holstein Symphony Orchestra - Symphony Concert 6

 

L. v. Beethoven: Missa solemnis

 

- Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 7:30pm

[Place] Deutsches Haus Flensburg (Flensburg, Germany)

 

- Thursday, April 16, 2020, 8:00pm

[Place] Nordsee Congress Centrum Husum (Husum, Germany)

 

- Friday, April 17, 2020, 7:30pm

[Place] Rendsburg Stadttheater (Rendsburg, Germany)

Schleswig-Holsteinische Landestheater - W. Hiller: "Der Schimmelreiter"

 

- Saturday, May 2, 2020, 7:30pm (Premiere)

[Place] Flensburg Stadttheater (Flensburg, Germany)

 

- Tuesday, May 5, 2020, 7:30pm

[Place] Flensburg Stadttheater (Flensburg, Germany)

 

- Thursday, May 14, 2020, 7:30pm

[Place] Flensburg Stadttheater (Flensburg, Germany)

 

- Friday, May 22, 2020, 7:30pm

[Place] Flensburg Stadttheater (Flensburg, Germany)

 

- Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 7:30pm

[Place] Flensburg Stadttheater (Flensburg, Germany)

 

- Sunday, June 14, 2020, 7:00pm

[Place] Flensburg Stadttheater (GFlensburg, ermany)

 

- Friday, June 26, 2020, 7:30pm

[Place] Flensburg Stadttheater (Flensburg, Germany)

Schleswig-Holstein Symphony Orchestra - Symphony Concert 7

 

L. v. Beethoven: Choral Fantasy *
L. v. Beethoven: Symphony No. 9

 

* Piano: Martin Ivanov

 

- Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 7:30pm

[Place] Alsion (Sønderborg, Denmark)

 

- Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 7:30pm

[Place] Deutsches Haus Flensburg (Flensburg, Germany)

Magdeburg Philharmonic Orchestra - Symphony Concert 10

 

- Thursday, June 11, 2020, 7:30pm
- Friday, June 12, 2020, 7:30pm

 

B. Bartók: 'One ideal' from "Two Portraits"

W. A. Mozart: Piano Conocerto No. 24 *

R. Strauss: Tone poem 'Ein Heldenleben'

 

* Piano: Menahem Pressler

 

[Place] Theater Magdeburg: Opernhaus (Magdeburg, Germany)

Schleswig-Holsteinische Landestheater - Farewell Gala Concert

  

- Saturday, June 20, 2020, 7:30pm

[Place] Rendsburg Stadttheater (Rendsburg, Germany)

 

- Saturday, June 27, 2020, 7:30pm

[Place] Flensburg Stadttheater (Flensburg, Germany)

Ashikaga Kammer Orchester - Beethoven 9th of Midsummer

 

- Sunday, July 12, 2020, 3:00pm

     

L. v. Beethoven: Symphony No. 9 *

 

* Soprano: Chikako Osumi

* Alto: TBA

* Tenor: Shingo Uchiyama

* Bariton: Kengi Saiki

 

[Place] Ashikaga Civic Hall: Large Hall (Ashikaga, Tochigi, Japan)

Glabal Philharmonic Orchestra - The 64th Subscription Concert

 
- Friday, July 24, 2020, 1:30pm
L. v. Beethoven: Symphony No. 3 'Eroica'
R. Strauss: Tone poem 'Ein Heldenleben'

 

[Place] Sumida Triphony Hall: Large Hall (Tokyo, Japan)

Okayama Philharmonic Orchestra - New Year Concert

 

- Sunday, January 17, 2021, 5:00pm

 

[Place] Okayama Symphony Hall (Okayama, Japan)

NHK Symphony Orchestra Tokyo

 

- Sunday, March 14, 2021
[Place] Yamanashi Prefectural Citizen's Culture Hall (Kohu, Yamanashi, Japan)

 

- Monday, March 15, 2021, 7:00pm
Tokyo Performing Arts Festival 2021 Orchestra Series
[Place] Tokyo Metropolitan Theatre (Toshima, Tokyo, Japan)

 

- Tuesday, March 16, 2021
[Place] TBA